cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Saas Manager -- How to find HR Roster users under 'All Saas Users' tab?

Big_Kev
By Level 7 Champion
Level 7 Champion

Hello Saas Manager Experts

I am a bit new to this product so need to get some clarifications on three points.

Under 'Organization' -> 'All Saas Users' page

Q1. Is that true this user list contains not only the user created from your HR roster connection but also any 'users' founded from various cloud applications, is that correct?

Q2. If the Q1 is 'Yes', then I have a need to have a way only show me the Users created via HR Roster system ? The KB article here explains HR Roster user will appear in 'All Saas Users' page, but if the users from all other cloud app will mix together , I didn't find any 'filter' in that page can be used to only give me 'HR Roster' users...

Q3, Under that page, there seems no option to 'delete' users (even I deleted all connections , but users seems remain there....) is that any way to clean up Saas users?

Thanks in advance if anyone can share some knowledges 

Best Regards

Kev

(1) Solution

@Big_Kev 

I've received confirmation that it's only HR roster tasks that will populate the 'All SaaS Users' view, and therefore if you're seeing something different I would recommend that you create a support cast and ask for assistance in troubleshooting that may have happened to your tenants where you've seen other integrations populate it.

Thanks,

View solution in original post

(5) Replies

@Big_Kev 

Q1. The All SaaS Users view is merely populated and kept up-to-date from your HR roster integration. Are you seeing users in this view that you cannot find in your HR roster or what makes you think otherwise? (Please provide an example but please make sure to remove personal information from any screen shots etc.)

Q2. Please refer to above.