Events and Webinars

Events and Webinars

20 January: Flexera 2021 State of Tech Spend

2 0 52
Webinar: Flexera 2021 State of Tech Spend Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 10:00am CT/16:00 UTC Want to better understand the dramatic shifts in enterprise IT spend that have happened in the last year? The second annual Flexera 2021 State of Tec...
by Community Manager KPBussey Community Manager

19 January 2021: Patch Management Roundtable

1 0 55
Register Date: Tuesday 19th January 2021 Time: North America10am CT (US) Europe & Middle East4pm (UK) Announcing the January session from our Patch Management Roundtable. We will begin our discussion with - What is a patch? In most all cases, a patc...
by Community Manager KPBussey Community Manager

4 and 10 December and On-Demand: FNMS 2020 R2 On-Prem Release Webinar

1 0 319
Update as of 7 January 2021 Missed the training or want a refresh? Any customer or partner may access the recording and related roadmaps (community sign-in required): FNMS 2020 R2 Release Overview Recording: https://community.flexera.com/t5/FNMS-2020-R2-Webinar/ct-p/FNMS-2020R2...
by Community Manager KPBussey Community Manager

9 February: Application Packaging Experts Roundtable

2 1 185
Announcing the February session from our Application Packaging Roundtable. This series of roundtable events will feature packaging experts to discuss related topics and take your questions.Topics may include (but are not limited to): MSIX Repack...
by Community Manager KPBussey Community Manager

12 November: Get a Handle on IBM Licensing

1 0 115
Join ITAM Review’s Rich Gibbons and Flexera’s Steve Cowherd @scowherd_fle on Thursday 12 November at 4pm UK time (11:00 am EST) to get a handle on your IBM licensing. Managing vendor relationships and contracts can be a headache under the most tra...
by Community Manager KPBussey Community Manager