cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What happens when a ReachOut campaign is archived?

What happens when a ReachOut campaign is archived?

ReachOut campaigns are typically archived when the campaign has finished running but you would like to keep a record of it for future reference. Once a campaign is archived, it is disabled so it is no longer delivered to your users and moved to the Archived tab on the ReachOut management page.

All data and statistics are retained when a campaign is archived and it will remain available for ReachOut Campaign Deliveries filtering in both reports and other ReachOut campaigns.

A campaign can be restored at any time, in which case it will be moved to the Active tab however it will remain disabled until modified by the user.

Labels (2)
Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Revision #:
1 of 1
Last update:
‎Mar 27, 2020 01:43 AM
Updated by:
 
Contributors