Suppress the secondary dialog that appears when you click Cancel
I have a 2018 Suite project, very simple and has one dialog where I would like to be able to click the Cancel button and have the project exit immediately without triggering the "Are you sure you want to cancel..." confirmation dialog?
How would you recommend that I accomplish that?
Re: Suppress the secondary dialog that appears when you click Cancel
Hi @tgreer ,
Since that message comes from Bootstrap setup,it isn't possible to suppress.The message can be customized by changing the value IDS_SUITE_CONFIRMCANCEL in <Project-Name>.issuite.