cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
tdawson817
Level 2

INSTALLDIR overwritten when moving the DestinationFolder dialog

This is odd, when I move the DestinationFolder dialog before changing the destination folder, then I change the installation directory, both folders are written to the dialog on top of each other (picture attached). If I click next, then back, it's cleaned up, and I only get the correct folder. Anybody know how to fix this problem?
Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Reply
joshstechnij
Level 10 Flexeran
Level 10 Flexeran

Has this dialog been modified from its default events/settings? How are you changing the destination folder (control event, custom action, etc.)?
0 Kudos