Nov 25, 2008 08:46 PM
INSTALLDIR overwritten when moving the DestinationFolder dialog
This is odd, when I move the DestinationFolder dialog before changing the destination folder, then I change the installation directory, both folders are written to the dialog on top of each other (picture attached). If I click next, then back, it's cleaned up, and I only get the correct folder. Anybody know how to fix this problem?