Oct 12, 2009 12:58 PM
File over write in modify installation??
Hi!, I have installed my product through setup.exe . After this new installation user modifies the installed file manually. How the modified file will be over written in modify installation? Is there any way to over write the user modified file in modify installation(user modified file will be deleted and actual file will be installed)? Any help appreciated.....Thanks!!