cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
sampan
Flexera beginner

InstallANYwhere wrong display message is shown upon selecting/deselecting features.

I have 2 installsets configured and these 2 installsets are mapped to 2 features.

By default 2 features will be selected, upon deselecting any of the feature, installers thinks that it is reselected and displays the description of unselected feature.

0 Kudos