cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Scheduled Maintenance: FlexNet Operations Analytics

cvirata
Revenera Community Admin Revenera Community Admin
Revenera Community Admin
0 0 98

Update (‎Jul 08, 2024 07:38 AM)

Maintenance for FlexNet Operations Analytics in the NAM UAT environment completed as scheduled on July 5, 2024. Maintenance in the NAM Production environment is scheduled for July 16, 2024:

FlexNet Operations Analytics (Production NAM)

  • PDT: 2024-07-16, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-16, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-16, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-16, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-16, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-16, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-16, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-16, 11:59PM

We've rescheduled the FlexNet Operations Analytics maintenance in the EU environments to the following:

FlexNet Operations Analytics (UAT EU)

  • PDT: 2024-07-08, 10:30 PM - 2024-07-09, 04:00 AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-09, 01:30 AM - 2024-07-09, 07:00 AM
  • BST: 2024-07-09, 06:30 AM - 2024-07-09, 12:00 PM
  • IST: 2024-07-09, 11:00 AM - 2024-07-09, 04:30 PM

FlexNet Operations Analytics (Production EU)

  • PDT: 2024-07-14, 10:30 PM - 2024-07-15, 04:00 AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-15, 01:30 AM - 2024-07-15, 07:00 AM
  • BST: 2024-07-15, 06:30 AM - 2024-07-15, 12:00 PM
  • IST: 2024-07-15, 11:00 AM - 2024-07-15, 04:30 PM

Update (‎Jun 28, 2024 08:56 AM)

We are postponing the scheduled FlexNet Operations Analytics maintenance in the EU environments. We will update this post with new EU environment maintenance dates when they are available. 

NOTE: There are no changes to the FlexNet Operations Analytics maintenance schedule for the NAM UAT and Production environments.

FlexNet Operations Analytics (UAT NAM)

  • PDT: 2024-07-05, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-05, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-05, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-05, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-05, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-05, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-05, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-05, 11:59PM

FlexNet Operations Analytics (Production NAM)

  • PDT: 2024-07-16, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-16, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-16, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-16, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-16, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-16, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-16, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-16, 11:59PM

If you have any questions, please contact Revenera Technical Support for assistance.


Original Post (‎Jun 26, 2024 03:41 PM)

Revenera will be performing maintenance to upgrade FlexNet Operations Analytics in UAT and Production environments. The maintenance will incur an outage of the Analytics functionality during the maintenance windows below:

FlexNet Operations Analytics (UAT EU)

  • PDT: 2024-07-03, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-03, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-03, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-03, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-03, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-03, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-03, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-03, 11:59PM

FlexNet Operations Analytics (UAT NAM)

  • PDT: 2024-07-05, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-05, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-05, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-05, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-05, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-05, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-05, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-05, 11:59PM

FlexNet Operations Analytics (Production EU)

  • PDT: 2024-07-15, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-15, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-15, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-15, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-15, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-15, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-15, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-15, 11:59PM

FlexNet Operations Analytics (Production NAM)

  • PDT: 2024-07-16, 04:30 AM - 2024-07-16, 11:29AM
  • EDT: 2024-07-16, 07:30 AM - 2024-07-16, 02:29PM
  • BST: 2024-07-16, 12:30 PM - 2024-07-16, 07:29PM
  • IST: 2024-07-16, 05:00 PM - 2024-07-16, 11:59PM

If you have any questions, please contact Revenera Technical Support for assistance.