Loading
Deleting SCCM connection - when does it no longer show in WebUI?

We have a legacy SCCM server. It has been removed from the beacon and it has been disabled in Data Imports. Now we are trying to delete it. A verification pop-up is displayed with the note:

Are you sure you wish to remove this data feed?

Note: Until this feed is disabled or removed on the beacon, this feed will continue to be recreated.

 

As stated, the feed has been disabled AND it has been removed from the beacon, but it still shows as inventory source, although it shows disabled. Is there a delay in it actually being removed from the WebUI list?

Thanks -Jon


Related  Product Forums


                     â†’ Flexera One



                      â†’ Snow Atlas



                      â†’ FlexNet Manager



                      â†’ Snow License Manager



                       â†’ App Broker


       Need help finding an answer?


        Ask a Question →


Loading
Deleting SCCM connection - when does it no longer show in WebUI?