
colin.brien asked a question.
Sharing "My Notifications"
Can anyone answer this small query. I have a large number of "alerts" set up under My Notifications but will be transferring ownership of this to a colleague. Can the entries in "My Notification" be shared with other users so they can see them, and amend them as appropriate ?