
Nate-000 asked a question.
Agent Updates - If I don't specify a configuration file, does it just keep the existing one?
We have many different configuration files globally and we are doing an Agent Update for the first time in a long while. When I send this out I see the option to add/remove files and a configuration file. If I leave both of those blank and send the update, will it continue to use the existing configuration files the agent is using today? Thanks!
Yes