
NicoWeber asked a question.
Hello, In my Snow MACC I've set "USER_QUARANTINE_DAYS" to 90 Days and the "USER_QUARANTINE_DELETE" to 30 Days. Is the User then also completely deleted of the two Databases SnowInventory and SnowLiceneseManager after those 120 Days? Thanks.
Hi @Nico Weber ,
Yes.
Yes, IF you have activated the delete action and set it to "delete" 😀
In environments with metering enabled there might be the "metering history months" that influences deletion of data, but I haven't checked this regarding user deletion so far.