cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance: FlexNet Operations Cloud Production-Copy Service (PCS) Data Refresh

cvirata
Revenera Community Admin Revenera Community Admin
Revenera Community Admin
9 0 251

Update:

The FlexNet Operations data refresh in the Production-Copy Service (PCS) environment completed at 5:42 AM PST. All FlexNet Operations services in PCS are available. If you encounter any issues, please contact Revenera Technical Support for further assistance. 


Update (‎Feb 29, 2024 11:16 AM PST)

The FlexNet Operations data refresh in the Production-Copy Service (PCS) environment is in progress and will require additional time to complete. Based on the current progress, we've revised the maintenance end time to the following:

PST: 2024-02-27, 06:30 PM - 2024-03-01, 06:30 AM
EST: 2024-02-27, 09:30 PM - 2024-03-01, 09:30 AM
GMT: 2024-02-28, 02:30 AM - 2024-03-01, 02:30 PM
IST: 2024-02-28, 08:00 AM - 2024-03-01, 08:00 PM

A status update will be posted here by the end of the day (PST). We appreciate your continued patience.  


Update (‎Feb 26, 2024 08:47 AM PST)

Maintenance to refresh FlexNet Operations data to the Production-Copy Service (PCS) has been rescheduled to the following dates:

PST: 2024-02-27, 06:30 PM - 2024-02-29, 06:30 PM
EST: 2024-02-27, 09:30 PM - 2024-02-29, 09:30 PM
GMT: 2024-02-28, 02:30 AM - 2024-03-01, 02:30 AM
IST: 2024-02-28, 08:00 AM - 2024-03-01, 08:00 AM


Original Post (Feb 21, 2024 12:05 PM PST)

Maintenance is scheduled to refresh FlexNet Operations data to the Production-Copy Service (PCS) environment. During the maintenance window below, FlexNet Operations and its services will be unavailable in the PCS environment. 

PST: 2024-02-26, 07:30 PM - 2024-02-28, 07:30 PM
EST: 2024-02-26, 10:30 PM - 2024-02-28, 10:30 PM
GMT: 2024-02-27, 03:30 AM - 2024-02-29, 03:30 AM
IST: 2024-02-27, 09:00 AM - 2024-02-29, 09:00 AM

NOTE: This maintenance does not apply to FlexNet Operations Cloud UAT or Production systems.