We want to give users the ability to create reports, but not the ability to modify or delete existing public reports.
Looking at the options in the roles, it would appear that the only option is view, or full access to create, modify, and delete public reports.
Is this true, or are their other ways to restrict this access?
Mar 13, 2023 09:15 AM
I agree, that seems to be your options:
Mar 28, 2023 07:23 AM