cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Why does the User Flow report show events which are no longer being tracked?

Why does the User Flow report show events which are no longer being tracked?

The User Flow report works on historical data. If you’re viewing the report for a date range that is prior to when tracking for an event was disabled, the chart will include the disabled event. You may exclude events from being included in the User Flow report by right clicking on the event node, select Add to exclude list and then Apply Settings to re-generate the report.

Events which are no longer being tracked cannot be selected as a hotspot event.

Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Revision #:
1 of 1
Last update:
‎Mar 27, 2020 03:14 AM
Updated by:
 
Contributors