cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Magnus
Flexera beginner

Maintenance mode window not visible during change/uninstall

After upgrade our installation and restart the installation, I'm expecting the maintenance dialog, but instead I got the dialog "This setup will perform an upgrade of ..." again.

After a lot of investigations it seems to be that the installer sets the Preselected property to "1", and I don't know why.

This property is used in SetupResume Condition in User Interface Sequence: "Installed And (RESUME Or Preselected) And Not PATCH"

How can I fix this?
Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Reply
Magnus
Flexera beginner

Re: Maintenance mode window not visible during change/uninstall

0 Kudos