cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I don’t want users to be able to return licenses via the end user portal. How can the ‘Remove Licenses’ button be removed/hidden?

I don’t want users to be able to return licenses via the end user portal. How can the ‘Remove Licenses’ button be removed/hidden?

 Remove Licenses option can be hidden through user permissions. 

Go to 'Roles & Permissions' --> All Roles --> Create New Role  -->  under  Permissions --> Account Permissions - End-User Portal -->  Deselect the 'Return' permission.  This will hide the Remove Licenses button for the user (Remove Licenses button removed.png). 

 

Labels (4)
Was this article helpful? Yes No
No ratings
Version history
Revision #:
3 of 3
Last update:
‎May 18, 2020 10:01 AM
Updated by:
 
Contributors