cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Here is the release calendar for SKU, PURL and Bundle content library publication. Everyday we, Licensing Content team create and/or update multiple sets of data to incorporate -

  • SKUs (Stock Keeping Unit) that identify specific software with its attributes,
  • PURLs (Product Use Rights Library) that impacts license definitions, logic, coverage and thus an ultimate license position, and
  • Bundles that group relevant applications according to vendor literature. 

An important task on our schedule is to link all relevant datasets from multiple Content libraries via SKU. This includes SKU to PURL templates, SKU to Bundles or standalone application mappings. 

We follow a monthly cadence and choose to release an updated version of SKU, PURL and Bundles library on 4th Friday of every month. Any intermediate release planned beyond this calendar will be commented in this blog post.

Month On premises release On cloud release
January 26th Jan 2024, Friday 29th Jan 2024, Monday
February 23rd Feb 2024, Friday 26th Feb 2024, Monday
March 22nd Mar 2024, Friday 25th Mar 2024, Monday
April 26th Apr 2024, Friday 29th Apr 2024, Monday
May 24th May 2024, Friday 27th May 2024, Monday
June 28th Jun 2024, Friday 01st July 2024, Monday
July 26th July 2024, Friday 29th July 2024, Monday
August 23rd Aug 2024, Friday 26th Aug 2024, Monday
September 27nd Sep 2024, Friday 30th Sep 2024, Monday
October 25th Oct 2024, Friday 29th Oct 2024, Monday
November 22nd Nov 2024, Friday 25th Nov 2024, Monday
December 20th Dec 2024, Friday 23rd Dec 2024, Monday

Every month's release details and updates will be communicated via individual release notes in the same section of Community. 
If more details are needed on any specific change, please raise a support case. 

(1) Comment
schandpasha
By Level 8 Flexeran
Level 8 Flexeran

Hello all, 
Please expect delay of a week on our January release of SKU, PURL and Bundles. The release has been moved to 2nd February 2024. 

Thanks,

Team Content